• Welcome to AlpineZone, the largest online community of skiers and snowboarders in the Northeast!

You may have to REGISTER before you can post. Registering is FREE, gets rid of the majority of advertisements, and lets you participate in giveaways and other AlpineZone events!

American Idol - Season 11

gmcunni

not a big fan of anyone yet but there is some good talent this season.

like Hollie Cavanagh and Jessica Sanchez.

somebody is singing Led Zep tonight.

Warp Daddy

Yeah well ---------------give a listen

last nites performance was simply OUTSTANDING especially that 28 yr old music teacher she outdid Robert Plant !! Frankly most of this yrs crop would outpace the so called talent that is out there professionally right NOW

This talent pool is DEEP this yr !!and frankly every single performance last nite was the BEST i've seen in yrs and i've been a musician for over 50 yrs . There are several that are READY right now and uniquely gifted .

andyzee

Website
www.nsmountainsports.com
Yeah well ---------------give a listen

last nites performance was simply OUTSTANDING especially that 28 yr old music teacher she outdid Robert Plant !! Frankly most of this yrs crop would outpace the so called talent that is out there professionally right NOW

This talent pool is DEEP this yr !!and frankly every single performance last nite was the BEST i've seen in yrs and i've been a musician for over 50 yrs . There are several that are READY right now and uniquely gifted .

I wasn't impressed, she had the voice, for me, the delivery just wasn't there. However, I'd like to hear her or even more so, Skylar, tackle a Janis Joplin song. Any time I hear either of them, Joplin is the first thing I think of.

Warp Daddy

I wasn't impressed, she had the voice, for me, the delivery just wasn't there. However, I'd like to hear her or even more so, Skylar, tackle a Janis Joplin song. Any time I hear either of them, Joplin is the first thing I think of.