I can turn off the signature on the app and even erase it, but it comes right back after I leave the settings screen. There’s a message on that screen stating that “the administrator may override this setting”, or something like that. Can this be changed? Pretty sure nobody cares what device I’m using and it’s annoying to have to uncheck that box with every post.