• Welcome to AlpineZone, the largest online community of skiers and snowboarders in the Northeast!

You may have to REGISTER before you can post. Registering is FREE, gets rid of the majority of advertisements, and lets you participate in giveaways and other AlpineZone events!

question on bindings.....

J

jacob

Hi everybody!

I stumbled across this page a few days ago and have a question about bindings. I am fairly new to skiing and the equipment involved and I apologize if this question has come up before.