Not to be confused with the toddler time-outs.



Very often, I log on and begin to compose a message. Then when I choose Submit or Preview, I'm prompted to log on again and after doing so, the message area is cleared. (I've learned to copy all my text to avoid retyping.)

Is there a time-out when composing a message? If there is, would you consider increasing the amout of time?

Jimme