• Welcome to AlpineZone, the largest online community of skiers and snowboarders in the Northeast!

You may have to REGISTER before you can post. Registering is FREE, gets rid of the majority of advertisements, and lets you participate in giveaways and other AlpineZone events!

Killington April 2

mishka

I'm going to Killington next Wednesday. Anybody going to be there?

Also this is my first time to Killington during the season where more than one trail open lol. Would appreciate some advice

jaysunn

K is usually always 70 percent open after December. What's your skill level? Last weekend everything was
Awesome. Not sure if they got rain, but. If you are a intermediate or expert. Hit the k1 Gondi fist thing in the morning and ski the groomed double blacks to warm up. Then head over to bear. Wildfire is awesome and then try your luck on outer limits. Should be groomed and seeded bumps on skiers right. May be wrong.

Sent from my iPhone using AlpineZone

steamboat1